Frank Atkinson, Director
Curriculum & Professional Development
On Leave 6/2020 - 8/2021

Susan Babcock, Administrative Secretary
Assessments & Data Systems
sbabcock@mvsd320.org


Nora Benavidez, Secretary
Migrant Program
nbenavidez@mvsd320.org


Dan Berard, Executive Director
Categorical Programs
dberard@mvsd320.org


Iris Carias, Home Visitor
Migrant Program
icarias@mvsd320.org


Holly Carter, Administrative Secretary
Teaching & Learning
hchristensen@mvsd320.org


Christina Crim, Administrative Secretary
Categorical Programs
ccrim@mvsd320.org


Francisco Cruz, Indigenous Family Liaison
Migrant Program
fcruzcastellano@mvsd320.org


Katie Dorr, Specialist
Tech Development
kdorr@mvsd320.org


Kristi Drake, Coordinator
AVID Program
kdrake@mvsd320.org


Manny Espinoza, Coordinator
GEAR UP
mespinoza@mvsd320.org


Anna Hoxie, Registrar
Student Services & WESPaC
ahoxie@mvsd320.org


Mary Ellen Huggins, Coordinator
BEST Grant/Coaching Support
mhuggins@mvsd320.org


Jessica Leal, Secretary
Federal Programs
jleal@mvsd320.org


Marco Morales-Mendez, Migrant Graduation Specialist
Migrant Program
mmoralesmendez@mvsd320.org


Elizabeth Puga, Secretary
Teaching & Learning
epuga@mvsd320.org


Laura Schonberg, Coordinator
Highly Capable Program
lschonberg@mvsd320.org


Ema Shirk
Coaching Support
eshirk@mvsd320.org


Stephanie Thomas, Director
Evaluations & Student Learning
sthomas@mvsd320.org


Isabel Zaragoza, Skagit Valley Migrant Nurse
Migrant Program
izaragoza@mvsd320.org